RTX Sydney Preview

RT Life: RTX Sydney Preview

While Gus, Bethany and Bruce tour the new venue for RTX Sydney, Michael and Lindsay have their own fun at PAX. If you haven't already gotten your tickets for RTX Sydney, get them here: http://rtxsydney.com/

Binge Mode

More RT Life

See All RT Life Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (54)

  • joebrucemock

    10 months ago

    Carpet!?!?!?!?!? #carpet #2017 #youguysmadeitGus!


  • TMeisterJ FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Level 5 Laser Lotus

    10 months ago

    Where were the Jones' in the wedding dance off?

  • misskass FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Head Guardian RTX Sydney

    10 months ago

    IT'S TOO SOON

  • srvvlhm FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold David Kane

    10 months ago

    You could see Lindsay and Michael's baby makin moves up there.

  • LCPeter

    10 months ago

    Michael be shaking that booty like there's no tomorrow

    giphy.gif

  • shrapneezy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    Those moves, George "Michael Jones" Michael.

  • Crazygal17 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Just Dance Master

    10 months ago

    Oh. My. God..... I'm in an rt life.... like legit.. holy shit

    • DoubleDuke FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Smile Junkie

      10 months ago

      And no one can ever take that away from you!  barbara

    • OsgoodUSNC FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      And you were really good too!

    • roachiee_ FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      SAME THO. THANKYOU FOR DOING THE THING

  • Smooth_Dog FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Alcoholic

    10 months ago

    That screaming Japanese lady is still giving me nightmares

  • Reminets FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    100% ready got the room booked and time off work sweet cant wait fist time finally get to go nothing will stop me lol cant wait 

  • Valkyrie42 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    I am so excited for RTX Sydney! Now I just have to get off my arse and start getting ready!

  • zeShotGuntux FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold W. Minor

    10 months ago

    This would be my last RTX for the next four years, I'm going to hope its gonna be good.
    And cold as fuck.

  • dmahady FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Big Boss

    10 months ago

    Good video, horrendous music.

  • jevilix FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Captain

    10 months ago

    Come to New Zealand :(

  • the_halfbreed FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    I just want to point out... Micheal killed it.

  • ITS-A-NAHRWAL FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    ah i cant wait, just a month away

  • TJ_Walks FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    I thought the best part of the new convention centre was meant to be the air conditioning......

  • ilati FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold ilati

    10 months ago

    "the Australia preview"

  • CrazyOatmeal FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Fuck off.

    10 months ago

    Who's the girl on the right of the dance floor? Bethany? She's fucking gorgeous.

    • Dravisaur FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold hella gay!

      10 months ago

      That's not Bethany, i don't know who that is.

    • CalebStokes FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      A Rooteeth Community Member (Australian RT Community) who challenged Michael and Lindsay to a Dance Off.

    • Crazygal17 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Just Dance Master

      10 months ago

      um..... hi? XD thanks for the compliment!

  • honan FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    So keen for the seating this year, looks like a heaps better venue.

  • PhoenixGhost

    10 months ago

    Could you guys do an RTX NY or Philly expo?

  • shoyle493 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    damn, the girl dancing with the jones family has some serious moves!

    • Crazygal17 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Just Dance Master

      10 months ago

      Thank you! I was super super nervous so I'm glad I didn't look it

  • Rallion2 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    Wish I could go this year. I'm gonna miss it.

  • Icky427 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Icky

    10 months ago

    i wish the guy that pours MY shots was that cheery

  • FletcherJY FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    So can someone get me just an hour loop of Michael dancing?

  • RTLstuff FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Normal Meat Person

    10 months ago

    Needs more dancing  dancers

  • Arcau FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Arcau

    10 months ago

    lol dat harajuku gyoza i cant wait 

  • philriddell

    10 months ago

    michael's got moves!

  • planl FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    Lindsay the self-deprecating Hype Woman always delivers. Love the way this video was edited.

  • HeyItThatGuy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    this is gonna be my first rtx and my first convention. im so seriously excited to be there in a month

    • honan FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      last years RTX sydney was the same thing for me. It was awesome, you'll love it.

  • Orrenman FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Don't Call it a Comeback

    10 months ago

    i wana see more bruce and gus just having bro times.

  • JustinJamesD

    10 months ago

    i think the best part about the venue is that we are the first people to use it 

  • AlyOh FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Bleep Bloop

    10 months ago

    Best of luck and have fun when it happens!

  • LazarouDave FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Can't afford Double Gold

    10 months ago

    Don't know why i'm struggling to recognise who that is on the right in the PAX bit, for some reason i think it's Barb with her new glasses...but that was "just for computer reading"...so

    • KatyBacon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      She just got those glasses like 2 days ago, this was filmed in September. That was a fan.

    • LazarouDave FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Can't afford Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Wow, i legitimately forgot that videos took time to be filmed > released, not even going to bother deleting this comment as a sign of my blatant stupidity...(no but seriously, was there any actual need to downvote this?)

    • planl FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Lindsay and Michael did a panel on their own at the event, and during the q&a portion a community member challenged them to a dance battle. That's the girl on the right.

    • USAussie1 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold The C in BJCKDs

      10 months ago

      Yeah, this was while they were in Australia at PAX Aus in November.

    • Crazygal17 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Just Dance Master

      10 months ago

      uhhh Hi! That was me in the video!

  • ImMakingThisForAFreeMonth

    10 months ago

    test

    • Icky427 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Icky

      10 months ago

      failed

    • ImMakingThisForAFreeMonth

      10 months ago

      I deleted this comment, I don't know why it's still here. I made this account to test commenting, on my main account when I would comment, the submit button would turn grey and never post anything. 

  • Rad-Watson FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    I am so hyped, hope I can make it with my job, arghh! cooling this year!

  • Jiazzz FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    I like Bethany, she's awesome :)

  • kroska FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    The Japanese waitress would make the greatest hype-man. 

  • RSav FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    so keen! ITS SO BIG!!! (Gus! surely best thing is aircon!)

  • mckatk813 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Hey Isn't That...

    10 months ago

    RTX Sydney hype!