Forums > Board Games & Tabletop Games

Why Chess sucks

Posts (98)

• Degas

Degas

#1726191 - 14 years ago

However stimulatory chess may be, and I do forcuncuate that it is a brilliant game, it is not practical. Have you ever sat down with a friend and say, "Hey! We have a couple minutes, lets play some chess! I'll be white!" Despite the racial puns that could be inserted, chess is not practical unless you have a lot of time and the skill to do so. I am a novice at chess, my rear is pulinificated every time I play somebody, but most of the time we just get bored and play some football. So although chess is fortucerebellius, it is not the best game in the world.

• king_tobo

king_tobo

#1726266 - 14 years ago

I might be able to agree with you if I only knew what those words meant!

• LuvlyNitemar

LuvlyNitemar

#1726426 - 14 years ago

You can't play, you're not good enough to have a good game, don't fucking start a thread just to flame my game. (har ahr har)

• Degas

Degas

#1726444 - 14 years ago

Can you legirify? Read what I say, I said that those who know how to play can have fun while the laymen are left hopelessly criss-crossing bishops in vain jabs at picking away the opposition.

• LuvlyNitemar

LuvlyNitemar

#1726472 - 14 years ago